Be Entertained: Shows & Events

From cutting edge stand-up comedy to an eclectic mix of live music there’s something for everyone when it comes to entertainment. Take a look at our programme of shows or find out which book we are reading next in the Book Club.

Event dates:

The Blues Band Farewell Tour

Jazz / Blues

Over 30 albums, well over 4,000 gigs and 20+ singles and EPs later, The Blues Band train is finally …
More Details
Fri 01 Jul 2022

Richmond Orchestra Family Concert

Classical

Join Richmond Orchestra in a trip to ‘The Americas’ with a programme for all ages. Gershwin’s …
More Details
Sun 03 Jul 2022

Teddington Choral – Music from the American Songbook

Choral Music

The evening will showcase 20th century American composers from Philip Glass to Leonard Bernstein, …
More Details
Sat 09 Jul 2022

Sing Out! Landmark Choirs Summer Concert

Choral Music

Our three resident choirs Landmark Singers, Landmark Sound and Mansong all join forces for their …
More Details
Wed 13 Jul 2022

The Comedy Network – July

Comedy

Sarah Callaghan headlines this month, with Eleanor Tiernan and Dom Hatton-Woods (MC). Sarah …
More Details
Thu 14 Jul 2022

The Chapin Sisters + support: The Ocelots

Popular Music

Masters of so-called blood harmony, The Chapin Sisters have garnered critical acclaim since their …
More Details
Thu 21 Jul 2022

The Milk Men

Music

The Milk Men have been tearing up venues and festivals all over the UK with their dynamic, white hot…
More Details
Thu 15 Sep 2022

Black Umfolosi

World Music

Black Umfolosi’s performances are inspired by the traditional song and dance of their native …
More Details
Sat 17 Sep 2022

Love and Anger – The Music of Kate Bush

Popular Music

Back by popular demand, Cloudbusting return to the Landmark with their brand-new LOVE & ANGER …
More Details
Fri 30 Sep 2022

Maggie Bell and Dave Kelly

Popular Music

An evening with two stalwarts of the British R&B scene: two great voices, two great reputations,…
More Details
Sun 02 Oct 2022

Keith James: Concert for a Changing World

Music

The only certainty in life is that everything changes. Throughout history writers have chronicled a …
More Details
Thu 20 Oct 2022

Raynor Winn & the Gigspanner Big Band : SALTLINES

Folk / Roots

An exciting collaboration between bestselling author Raynor Winn (The Salt Path) and folk-roots …
More Details
Sat 29 Oct 2022