X Close Icon

Be Entertained: Shows & Events

From cutting edge stand-up comedy to an eclectic mix of live music there’s something for everyone when it comes to entertainment. Take a look at our programme of shows to find out more.

Event dates:

Mark Harrison Band

Music

ACCLAIMED NATIONAL TOURING ARTIST MARK HARRISON BRINGS HIS UNIQUE MUSIC AND BAND BACK TO LANDMARK …
More Details
Sat 29 Jun 2024

High Summer

Music

Dive into an evening where the spectacular and the sublime unite. High Summer, hosted by the …
More Details
Fri 05 Jul 2024

Richmond Orchestra

Classical

Join Richmond Orchestra as we celebrate the best of musical theatre. From the heart-stirring …
More Details
Sat 06 Jul 2024

Sing Out! Landmark Choirs Summer Gala Concert

Choral Music

Our resident choirs Landmark Singers, Landmark Sound and Mansong all join forces for their annual …
More Details
Thu 11 Jul 2024

Thames Philharmonia

Classical

Join us for an evening of sumptuous classical music with the Thames Philharmonia. This concert …
More Details
Sat 20 Jul 2024

An Evening with YolanDa Brown

Music

Get ready for an unmissable feel-good event as double MOBO Award-winning saxophonist Yolanda Brown …
More Details
Sat 27 Jul 2024

YolanDa’s Band Jam

Music

YolanDa’s Band Jam is the critically acclaimed CBeebies children’s TV show presented by double …
More Details
Sat 27 Jul 2024

The South

Music

When great British pop institution, The Beautiful South split in 2007, some members of the band …
More Details
Fri 23 Aug 2024

Equinox Sound Spectacular

Wellbeing

This Autumn Tim Wheater and Cherub invite you to find harmony on a whole new scale. Feeling …
More Details
Sun 22 Sep 2024

Aled Jones – Full Circle

Music

Prepare to hear Aled Jones as you’ve never heard him before. He was the boy treble who captivated …
More Details
Sun 06 Oct 2024

Lady Maisery

Folk / Roots

The combined vocal and multi-instrumental talents of Rowan Rheingans, Hazel Askew and Hannah James …
More Details
Wed 16 Oct 2024

Barbara Dickson with Nick Holland

Music

In this special acoustic performance Barbara Dickson and her pianist Nick Holland explore her …
More Details
Fri 18 Oct 2024