Be Entertained: Shows & Events

From cutting edge stand-up comedy to an eclectic mix of live music there’s something for everyone when it comes to entertainment. Take a look at our programme of shows or find out which book we are reading next in the Book Club.

Event dates:

Trash to Treasure Fest

Other

Trash to Treasure Fest is a community arts festival encouraging locals to fix, reuse and recycle …
More Details
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - Fri 23 Sep 2022

The Milk Men

Music

The Milk Men have been tearing up venues and festivals all over the UK with their dynamic, white hot…
More Details
Thu 15 Sep 2022

Black Umfolosi

World Music

Black Umfolosi’s performances are inspired by the traditional song and dance of their native …
More Details
Sat 17 Sep 2022

Open House London

Other

The Landmark Arts Centre is taking part in Open House Festival this year; we’ll be open to all…
More Details
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Bring Your Own Baby Comedy

Comedy

UK’s number one baby friendly comedy club! Each show features a different line up, plus there’s …
More Details
Tue 27 Sep 2022

Love and Anger – The Music of Kate Bush

Popular Music

Back by popular demand, Cloudbusting return to the Landmark with their brand-new LOVE & ANGER …
More Details
Fri 30 Sep 2022

Maggie Bell and Dave Kelly

Popular Music

An evening with two stalwarts of the British R&B scene: two great voices, two great reputations,…
More Details
Sun 02 Oct 2022

Rich Hall – Shot From Cannons

Comedy

Fresh on the heels of his critically acclaimed memoirs, Nailing It, Montana’s transatlantic …
More Details
Thu 06 Oct 2022

Screen Landmark: The Greatest Showman

Cinema

Featuring catchy musical numbers, exotic performers and daring acrobatic feats, Hugh Jackman as …
More Details
Sat 08 Oct 2022

Keith James: Concert for a Changing World

Music

The only certainty in life is that everything changes. Throughout history writers have chronicled a …
More Details
Thu 20 Oct 2022

Raynor Winn & the Gigspanner Big Band : SALTLINES

Folk / Roots

An exciting collaboration between bestselling author Raynor Winn (The Salt Path) and folk-roots …
More Details
Sat 29 Oct 2022

Teddington Beer Festival 2022

Festival

3 Nov 2022 — 5 Nov 2022 Hosted by and raising funds for the Landmark Arts Centre in Teddington …
More Details
Thu 03 Nov 2022 - Sat 05 Nov 2022