Be Creative: Classes

We offer classes for both beginner and intermediate levels led by inspiring, supportive tutors, with options for adults, children and the whole family. Classes can run as one-off workshops, weekly lessons, or as 1-3 day courses.

Event dates:

Display:
Arts Music Other All

Monkey Music for PREschoolers (EH)

Based on an exciting and progressive 4-stage curriculum, Monkey Music provides weekly (30 minute) …
More Details
Wed 07 Sep 2022 - Tue 13 Dec 2022 - On Mon, Tue & Thu, 9.45am-2pm

Wellbeing: ManSong (Aut22)

An inclusive men’s choir, harnessing the power and range of male voices in a welcoming atmosphere.…
More Details
Mon 12 Sep 2022 - Mon 05 Dec 2022 - On Mondays, 7.00 – 9.00pm

Wellbeing: Landmark Sound (Aut22)

An established, non-auditioned choir covering a wide range of music. An ability to read music at …
More Details
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - Tue 06 Dec 2022 - On Tuesdays, 7.30 - 9.00pm

Wellbeing: Landmark Singers (Aut22)

Landmark Singers is an established ensemble exploring a variety of styles and genres including pop, …
More Details
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - Wed 14 Dec 2022 - On Wednesdays, 7.30 - 9.30pm

Life Drawing (Aut22)

A range of creative, academic and innovative exercises will be covered, with the aim of improving …
More Details
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - Wed 07 Dec 2022 - On Wednesdays, 10am-1pm

Portrait Drawing (Aut22)

A course which focuses on drawing the head – developing a greater understanding of proportions and…
More Details
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - Wed 07 Dec 2022 - On Wednesdays, 2-4.30pm

Creative Collage (Aut22)

A fun vibrant course where students will gain the confidence in exploratory work and collage to aid …
More Details
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - Thu 20 Oct 2022 - On Thursdays, 10am-12.30pm

Wellbeing: Sunset Yoga Flow (EH)

An energising flow, followed by a nourishing relaxation – Antonia’s 60 minute vinyasa …
More Details
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - Tue 13 Dec 2022 - On Tuesdays, 7 – 8pm

Workshop: Modern Calligraphy (EH)

BEGINNERS: Learn the basics of Modern Calligraphy and hand lettering using a traditional dip pen …
More Details
Sat 01 Oct 2022 - 10am – 1pm

Workshop: Art Journaling – Collage and Mixed Media (EH)

Art Journaling is a fun and simple way to incorporate creativity into everyday life. An art journal…
More Details
Sat 01 Oct 2022 - 1.30 – 4.30pm

Yoga for PREschoolers

We stretch, we sing, we breathe, we relax! A new theme every week, keeping your little ones engaged,…
More Details
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - Tue 27 Dec 2022 - On Tuesdays, 9.30am & 10.05am

Storytelling for PREschoolers

We listen, we act, we sing, we play! A new music story every week, to assist with your little ones …
More Details
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - Tue 27 Dec 2022 - On Tuesdays, 10.45am & 11.20am