Be Entertained: Shows & Events

From cutting edge stand-up comedy to an eclectic mix of live music there’s something for everyone when it comes to entertainment. Take a look at our programme of shows or find out which book we are reading next in the Book Club.

Event dates:

Trash to Treasure Fest

Other

Trash to Treasure Fest is a community arts festival encouraging locals to fix, reuse and recycle …
More Details
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - Fri 23 Sep 2022

Open House London

Other

The Landmark Arts Centre is taking part in Open House Festival this year; we’ll be open to all…
More Details
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

Bring Your Own Baby Comedy

Comedy

UK’s number one baby friendly comedy club! Each show features a different line up, plus there’s …
More Details
Tue 27 Sep 2022

Screen Landmark: The Greatest Showman

Cinema

Featuring catchy musical numbers, exotic performers and daring acrobatic feats, Hugh Jackman as …
More Details
Sat 08 Oct 2022

Teddington Beer Festival 2022

Festival

3 Nov 2022 — 5 Nov 2022 Hosted by and raising funds for the Landmark Arts Centre in Teddington …
More Details
Thu 03 Nov 2022 - Sat 05 Nov 2022

Bring Your Own Baby Comedy

Comedy

UK’s number one baby friendly comedy club! Each show features a different line up, plus there’s …
More Details
Tue 29 Nov 2022

The Twelve Days of Christmas

Dance

The School of Dance Mortlake is delighted to be returning to the Landmark after a two-year absence. …
More Details
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - Sun 11 Dec 2022