Be Entertained: Shows & Events

From cutting edge stand-up comedy to an eclectic mix of live music there’s something for everyone when it comes to entertainment. Take a look at our programme of shows or find out which book we are reading next in the Book Club.

Event dates:

Teddington Beer Festival 2022

Festival

3 Nov 2022 — 5 Nov 2022 Hosted by and raising funds for the Landmark Arts Centre in Teddington …
More Details
Thu 03 Nov 2022 - Sat 05 Nov 2022

Blazin’ Fiddles

Folk / Roots

A keenly awaited return to the Landmark by one of the world’s most prolific fiddle groups and …
More Details
Fri 11 Nov 2022

Budapest Café Orchestra

Folk / Roots

The small but impeccably formed Budapest Café Orchestra play a blistering barrage of traditional …
More Details
Sat 12 Nov 2022

Baskery

Folk / Roots

The queens of banjopunk, three Swedish sisters by the name of Baskery, who’ve played music since …
More Details
Thu 24 Nov 2022

John Smith & Katherine Priddy

Folk / Roots

Two of the UK’s most exciting songwriters hit the road together for the first time in a powerful …
More Details
Fri 25 Nov 2022

Thames Philharmonia – Winter Concert

Classical

Award winning pianist Yoon Seok Shin returns to join the orchestra and perform Brahms Piano Concerto…
More Details
Sun 27 Nov 2022

The Twelve Days of Christmas

Dance

The School of Dance Mortlake is delighted to be returning to the Landmark after a two-year absence. …
More Details
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - Sun 11 Dec 2022

Carols by Candlelight

Choral Music

Join us for a festive programme of words and music performed by Surrey Brass, narrator Giles Abbott …
More Details
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - Sun 18 Dec 2022